Faculty

Steven Gould Axelrod

Steven Gould Axelrod
Distinguished Professor
(951) 827-1454
steven.axelrod@ucr.edu

Heidi Brayman Hackel

Heidi Brayman
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
heidi.braymanhackel@ucr.edu

John C. Briggs

John C. Briggs
Professor
(951) 827-7759
john.briggs@ucr.edu

Andrea Denny-Brown

Andrea Denny-Brown
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
andrea.denny-brown@ucr.edu

Jennifer Doyle

Jennifer Doyle
Professor
(951) 827-1454
jennifer.doyle@ucr.edu

John M. Ganim

John M. Ganim
Distinguished Professor
(951) 827-1540
john.ganim@ucr.edu

Armando García
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-1454
armando.garcia018@ucr.edu

Weihsin Gui

Weihsin Gui
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
weihsin.gui@ucr.edu

Keith Harris

Keith Harris
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1016
keith.harris@ucr.edu

Robb Hernandez

Robb Hernandez
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-1454
robert.hernandez@ucr.edu

Katherine Kinney

Katherine A. Kinney
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
katherine.kinney@ucr.edu

David Lloyd

David C. Lloyd
Distinguished Professor and Chair
(951) 827-1458
david.lloyd@ucr.edu

Fred Moten

Mark Minch-de Leon
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-1454
mark.minch@ucr.edu

Vorris Nunley

Vorris Nunley
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
vorris.nunley@ucr.edu

Michelle Raheja

Michelle Raheja
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
michelle.raheja@ucr.edu

Stephen Hong Sohn

Stephen Hong Sohn
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
stephen.sohn@ucr.edu

Emma Stapely

Emma Stapely
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-1454
emma.stapely@ucr.edu

James Tobias

James Tobias
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
james.tobias@ucr.edu

Carole-Anne Tyler

Carole-Anne Tyler
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
caroleanne.tyler@ucr.edu

Sherryl Vint

Sherryl Vint
Professor
(951) 827-1454
sherryl.vint@ucr.edu

Fuson Wang

Fuson Wang
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-1454
fuson.wang@ucr.edu

Traise Yamamoto

Traise Yamamoto
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
traise.yamamoto@ucr.edu

Susan Zieger

Susan Zieger
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
susan.zieger@ucr.edu

Visiting Faculty and Postdoctoral Fellows

Amy Kenny

Amy Kenny
Visiting Professor
 amy.kenny@ucr.edu