Faculty

Steven Gould Axelrod

Steven Gould Axelrod
Distinguished Professor
(951) 827-7846
steven.axelrod@ucr.edu

Heidi Brayman Hackel

Heidi Brayman Hackel
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1909
heidi.braymanhackel@ucr.edu

John C. Briggs

John C. Briggs
Professor
(951) 827-7759
john.briggs@ucr.edu

Jayna Brown

Jayna Brown
Associate Professor
(951) 827-2502
jayna.brown@ucr.edu

Andrea Denny-Brown

Andrea Denny-Brown
Associate Professor
(951) 8 2 7- 7838
andrea.denny-brown@ucr.edu

Jennifer Doyle

Jennifer Doyle
Professor
(951) 827-1820
jennifer.doyle@ucr.edu

Erica Edwards

Erica Edwards
Associate Professor
(951) 827-7839
erica.edwards@ucr.edu

John M. Ganim

John M. Ganim
Distinguished Professor
(951) 827-1540
john.ganim@ucr.edu

Weihsin Gui

Weihsin Gui
Associate Professor
(951) 827-7842
weihsin.gui@ucr.edu

George E. Haggerty

George E. Haggerty
Distinguished Prof. and Chair
(951) 827-1458
george.haggerty@ucr.edu

Keith Harris

Keith Harris
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1016
keith.harris@ucr.edu

Robb Hernandez

Robb Hernandez
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-7835
robert.hernandez@ucr.edu

Katherine Kinney

Katherine A. Kinney
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1454
katherine.kinney@ucr.edu

David Lloyd

David C. Lloyd
Distinguished Professor
(951) 827-1459
david.lloyd@ucr.edu

Fred Moten

Mark Minch-de Leon
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-1454
mark.minch@ucr.edu

Fred Moten

Fred Moten
Professor
(951) 827-1454
frederick.moten@ucr.edu

Vorris Nunley

Vorris Nunley
Associate Professor
(951) 8 2 7- 1927
vorris.nunley@ucr.edu

Michelle Raheja

Michelle Raheja
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1799
michelle.raheja@ucr.edu

Richard T. Rodríguez

Richard T. Rodríguez
Associate Professor
(951) 827-6427
richard.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Stephen Hong Sohn

Stephen Hong Sohn
Associate Professor
(951) 827-N/A
stephen.sohn@ucr.edu

Emma Stapely

Emma Stapely
 Assistant Professor
(951) 827-N/A
emma.stapely@ucr.edu

James Tobias

James Tobias
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1896
james.tobias@ucr.edu

Carole-Anne Tyler

Carole-Anne Tyler
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1819
caroleanne.tyler@ucr.edu

Sherryl Vint

Sherryl Vint
Professor
(951) 827-7836
sherryl.vint@ucr.edu

Fuson Wang

Fuson Wang
Assistant Professor
(951) 827-1451
fuson.wang@ucr.edu

Deborah Willis

Deborah Willis
Assoc. Professor
(951) 827-7837
deborah.willis@ucr.edu

Traise Yamamoto

Traise Yamamoto
Associate Professor
(951) 827-1789
traise.yamamoto@ucr.edu

Susan Zieger

Susan Zieger
Associate Professor
(951) 827-7840
susan.zieger@ucr.edu

Visiting Faculty and Postdoctoral Fellows

Amy Kenny

Amy Kenny
Visiting Professor
(951) 827-1452
amy.kenny@ucr.edu

Emeriti

Rise Axelrod

Rise Axelrod
Professor Emeritus
(951) 827-1454
rise.axelrod@ucr.edu

Edwin M. Eigner

Edwin M. Eigner
Professor Emeritus
(951) 827-1457
edwin.eigner@ucr.edu

Robert N. Essick

Robert N. Essick
Professor Emeritus
(951) 827-1456
robert.essick@ucr.edu

Carole Fabricant

Carole Fabricant
Professor Emeritus
(951) 827-1810
carole.fabricant@ucr.edu

Ralph Hanna, III

Ralph Hanna, III
Professor Emeritus
(951) 827-1457

In Memoriam

Emory Elliott

Emory Elliott
University Professor

Stanley N. Stewart

Stanley N. Stewart
Distinguised Professor 

John Vickery

John Vickery