Faculty

Steven Gould Axelrod

Steven Gould Axelrod Distinguished Professor (951) 827-7846 steven.axelrod@ucr.edu

Heidi Brayman Hackel

Heidi Brayman Associate Professor (951) 827-1909 heidi.braymanhackel@ucr.edu

John C. Briggs

John C. Briggs Professor (951) 827-7759 john.briggs@ucr.edu

Jayna Brown

Jayna Brown Associate Professor (951) 827-2502 jayna.brown@ucr.edu

Andrea Denny-Brown

Andrea Denny-Brown Associate Professor (951) 8 2 7- 7838 andrea.denny-brown@ucr.edu

Jennifer Doyle

Jennifer Doyle Professor (951) 827-1820 jennifer.doyle@ucr.edu

Erica Edwards

Erica Edwards Associate Professor (951) 827-7839 erica.edwards@ucr.edu

John M. Ganim

John M. Ganim Distinguished Professor (951) 827-1540 john.ganim@ucr.edu

Weihsin Gui

Weihsin Gui Associate Professor (951) 827-7842 weihsin.gui@ucr.edu

George E. Haggerty

George E. Haggerty Distinguished Prof. and Chair (951) 827-1458 george.haggerty@ucr.edu

Keith Harris

Keith Harris Associate Professor (951) 827-1016 keith.harris@ucr.edu

Robb Hernandez

Robb Hernandez Assistant Professor (951) 827-7835 robert.hernandez@ucr.edu

Katherine Kinney

Katherine A. Kinney Associate Professor (951) 827-1454 katherine.kinney@ucr.edu

David Lloyd

David C. Lloyd Distinguished Professor (951) 827-1459 david.lloyd@ucr.edu

Fred Moten

Mark Minch-de Leon Assistant Professor (951) 827-1454 mark.minch@ucr.edu

Fred Moten

Fred Moten Professor (951) 827-1454 frederick.moten@ucr.edu

Vorris Nunley

Vorris Nunley Associate Professor (951) 8 2 7- 1927 vorris.nunley@ucr.edu

Michelle Raheja

Michelle Raheja Associate Professor (951) 827-1799 michelle.raheja@ucr.edu

Richard T. Rodríguez

Richard T. Rodríguez Associate Professor (951) 827-6427 richard.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Stephen Hong Sohn

Stephen Hong Sohn Associate Professor (951) 827-N/A stephen.sohn@ucr.edu

Emma Stapely

Emma Stapely  Assistant Professor (951) 827-N/A emma.stapely@ucr.edu

James Tobias

James Tobias Associate Professor (951) 827-1896 james.tobias@ucr.edu

Carole-Anne Tyler

Carole-Anne Tyler Associate Professor (951) 827-1819 caroleanne.tyler@ucr.edu

Sherryl Vint

Sherryl Vint Professor (951) 827-7836 sherryl.vint@ucr.edu

Fuson Wang

Fuson Wang Assistant Professor (951) 827-1451 fuson.wang@ucr.edu

Deborah Willis

Deborah Willis Assoc. Professor (951) 827-7837 deborah.willis@ucr.edu

Traise Yamamoto

Traise Yamamoto Associate Professor (951) 827-1789 traise.yamamoto@ucr.edu

Susan Zieger

Susan Zieger Associate Professor (951) 827-7840 susan.zieger@ucr.edu

Visiting Faculty and Postdoctoral Fellows

Amy Kenny

Amy Kenny Visiting Professor (951) 827-1452 amy.kenny@ucr.edu

Emeriti

Rise Axelrod

Rise Axelrod Professor Emeritus (951) 827-1454 rise.axelrod@ucr.edu

Edwin M. Eigner

Edwin M. Eigner Professor Emeritus (951) 827-1457 edwin.eigner@ucr.edu

Robert N. Essick

Robert N. Essick Professor Emeritus (951) 827-1456 robert.essick@ucr.edu

Carole Fabricant

Carole Fabricant Professor Emeritus (951) 827-1810 carole.fabricant@ucr.edu

Ralph Hanna, III

Ralph Hanna, III Professor Emeritus (951) 827-1457

In Memoriam

Emory Elliott

Emory Elliott University Professor

Stanley N. Stewart

Stanley N. Stewart Distinguised Professor 

John Vickery

John Vickery